Strona główna rozrywka How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin: (Canelo vs Ggg 3)...

How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin: (Canelo vs Ggg 3) Date, Start Time, DAZN Boxing Tv Channel, PPV, price

10
0
How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin: (Canelo vs Ggg 3) Date, Start Time, DAZN Boxing Tv Channel, PPV, price
How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin: (Canelo vs Ggg 3) Date, Start Time, DAZN Boxing Tv Channel, PPV, price

Golovkin 3 ONLINE via TUDN and TV Azteca in Mexico. Check the schedule guide so you don’t miss the fight.

Gennady Golovkin 3 LIVE will face each other via TUDN and TV Azteca this Saturday, September 17, starting at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian and Mexican time), from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. In order for you not to miss the WBA, WBO, WBC and IBF middleweight title fight, follow the ONLINE coverage of La República Deportes.

Canelo Álvarez will get back on the ring to train Gennady Golovkin this Saturday, September 17 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, United States, in a fight that will complete the trilogy between the two and in which the tapatío will expose his nickname of undisputed super middleweight champion.

Where to watch the fight between Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 3?

The fight between Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 3 will be held at the T-Mobile Arena, located in the city of Las Vegas, United States.

What titles will be at stake in Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 3
Canelo will face the 40-year-old Kazakh in a 12-round fight in which he will expose the four main belts of the division (International Boxing Federation, World Boxing Council, World Boxing Association and World Boxing Organization) he won in November 2021 when he became the first Latino fighter to achieve such a milestone.

Canelo vs GGG 3 Fight Date, Start Time & Location

Date: Saturday, September 17
Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Start Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST
Main event ring walks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST

Canelo Alvarez will face off against GGG for the third time on Saturday, September 2022. According to the official update, The main card will be underway at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST. Canelo and GGG should make their walks at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT / 4 am BST. However, it depends on how long undercard bouts last.

Canelo vs GGG 3 time in different countries

USA: 8pm ET, 5 pm PT, 7pm CT, 6pm MT
Canada: 8 pm ET
UK: 1am BST
Mexico: 7pm CDT
Kazakhstan: 6am GMT+6 (Sun, Sep 18)
Australia: 1pm AEST / 12:30pm ACST / 11am AWST / 10am CXT (Sun, Sep 18)
Philippines: 8am PST (Sun, Sep 18)
South Africa: 2am SAST (Sun, Sep 18)
Germany: 2am CEST (Sun, Sep 18)
Spain: 2am CEST (Sun, Sep 18)
Italy: 2am CEST (Sun, Sep 18)
India: 5:30am IST (Sun, Sep 18)

What channel is Canelo vs. GGG 3?

DAZN is the official broadcaster of Canelo vs Golovkin 3. In the United States, United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia and New Zealand, this bout will live on DAZN PPV. And other DAZN Supported countries. Viewers need to subscribe to DAZN monthly or yearly plans to watch the undisputed super-middleweight title fight. Check your region’s DAZN availability here.

Note: Mexico, Latin America, and Kazakhstan fans cannot watch Canelo vs. GGG trilogy in DAZN.

Viewers from Australia can also order PPV from Main Event on Kayo. Kayo Per Per View cost is $59.95.

According to TV Azteca, Box Azteca will broadcast Canelo vs Golovkin 3. Entirely fight will live on Azteca 7 and Azteca Deportes APP. So it’s good news for Mexico boxing fans.

Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin, LIVE: where to watch on TV and ONLINE

The fight can be seen live on ESPN 2 for Argentina, Mexico and the rest of Latin America, on the following channels:

Meanwhile, in the United States the broadcast will be on pay-per-view and it is expecte that in Mexico it will also be broadcasted on free TV through Box Azteca.

What time Canelo Álvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin fight, according to each country

Argentina: 10 pm
Mexico: 8 pm
Brazil: 10 pm
Uruguay: 10 pm
Paraguay: 9 pm
Chile: 21 hours
Bolivia: 9 pm
Venezuela: 9 pm
Ecuador: 20 hours
Perú: 20 hours
Colombia: 20 hours

How were the first two fights between Canelo Álvarez and Gennady Golovkin?
The first fight between the two was in 2017 and ended up shrouded in controversy after the judges decreed to give a draw. In the end, the Mexican fighter won by majority decision with scorecards that read 115-113, 114-114 and 115-113.

Canelo returns to fight after the loss to Bivol
Canelo went up to light heavyweight to face Dmitry Bivol for the WBA belt and was widely outclassed by the Russian, who made the difference in weight and won by unanimous decision. Now, the tapatío will seek to redeem himself from that poor image.

Canelo Álvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 3: complete fight card

Saul „Canelo” Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin, for the WBC, WBA, IBF and WBO super middleweight titles.
Jesse „Bam” Rodriguez vs. Israel Gonzalez, for the WBC Super Flyweight Title
Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado, 10 round super middleweight bout
Austin „Ammo” Williams vs Kieron Conway, middleweight, 10 rounds
Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo, middleweight 10 rounds
Marc Castro vs Kevin Montiel Mendoza, light heavyweight 8 rounds
Aaron Aponte vs Fernando Molina, super lightweight 8 rounds
Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley, super flyweight 6 rounds

CANELO ALVAREZ: RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Mexican
Age: 31 years old
Record: 57 (39KO) – 2 – 2
Height: 173cm
Current titles: all four major super middleweight belts
GENNADY GOLOVKIN: RECORD & BIO
Nationality: Kazakh
Age: 40 years old
Record: 42 (37 KO) – 1 – 1
Height: 179cm
Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin: how much the purse is
According to reports, Canelo will have a base salary of USD 10 million and if we add the PPV bonus, the figure would be around USD 65 million.

On the other hand, the Kazakh will end up with smaller numbers, but still a fortune. Golovkin will leave with a base salary of USD 8 million and with the PPV bonus his earnings would rise to USD 43 million.

ZOSTAW ODPOWIEDŹ

Proszę wpisać swój komentarz!
Proszę podać swoje imię tutaj