Home Sports CANELO ÁLVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT TIME, HOW AND WHERE TO...

CANELO ÁLVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT TIME, HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH ON TV AND ONLINE BOXING

2
0
CANELO ÁLVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT TIME, HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH ON TV AND ONLINE BOXING
CANELO ÁLVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT TIME, HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH ON TV AND ONLINE BOXING

Canelo Alvarez arrives with the pressure to beat Gennady Golovkin in a convincing manner after the controversial results. The first few times he met the Kazakh who is a double middleweight champion.  Mention the need for a win after the defeat he suffere with Dmitry Bivol earlier this year when he wante to try his luck at light heavyweight.

WHEN IS THE CANELO ALVAREZ VS. GENNADY GOLOVKIN FIGHT?
Canelo Alvarez will put his four super middleweight belts on the line at the T-Mobile in Las Vegas. The same venue that hosted the first two fights that set the rivalry. On fire because in the first bout a controversial draw caused ridicule and criticism against the Mexican.

CANELO ÁLVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN 3 FIGHT TIME, HOW TO WATCH

Which did not stop in the rematch because once again the fans were angere by the scorecards in favor of the red-haired fighter who won three middleweight titles that night.

The Kazakh will be able to redeem himself before the boxing fans and give the surprise this coming Saturday September 17. Despite having contained the current undisputed champion of the 7 168 pounds on two occasions, now he will be 40 years old and will have to move up eight pounds to test a division he has never fought in since he was an amateur boxer.

HOW TO WATCH THE FIGHT LIVE ONLINE?
Eddy Reynoso’s pupil and Gennady Golovkin were able to complete the trilogy after four years due to the pressure exerted by Eddie Hearn. The financial muscle of the Matchroom Boxing promoter, a company that has an exclusive contract with DAZN Boxing, a subscription platform where the fight can be seen worldwide.

In Mexico, the bout will be broadcast by TUDN and will be narrated by Carlos Aguilar, “El Zar del Boxeo” (The Boxing Czar). While for the rest of Latin America, some television networks such as ESPN. Will have the rights to the fight, so you will have to check with your contracted cable system.

WHAT TIME IS THE CANELO ALVAREZ VS GENNADY GOLOVKIN FIGHT?
The GGG and Canelo Alvarez bout competes to be among the best boxing events of the year. Therefore the emotions will be unmissable, starting at 08:00 pm Eastern and 05:00 pm Western time in the United States, as well as at 07:00 pm Mexico City time.

Remember that through our website En El RIng, a page specialized in boxing, wrestling and mixed martial arts, we will give you the details of the preview, the fight and the havoc left by the confrontation for the undisputed super middleweight championship, thanks to the work of our editors and writers.

BROADCAST SCHEDULES IN OTHER LATIN AMERICAN COUNTRIES
United States: 08:00 pm ET / 05:00 pm PT
Mexico: 07:00 pm
Colombia: 07:00 pm
Argentina: 09:00 pm
Chile: 08:00 pm
Peru: 08:00 pm
Central America: 06:00 pm

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here